Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Develop an urgency to create content...

Nothing in my business is as important as being in a consistent rhythm of content creation.

It is how I get smarter in my field.

It’s how I develop the writings and videos that sometimes get shared, thereby allowing new fans and clients to find me.

More than anything else I do, creating content is how I give back.

It’s my ministry and mission…

​Your wisdom, life lessons, skills, knowledge can help to transform so many people's lives! If you’re not being consistent in creating content, what's holding you back?

Discussion about this podcast

Authentic Business for Soulpreneurs with George Kao
Business Tao with George Kao
George Kao shares a unique message for business: Create without resistance. Connect without guile. Succeed without stress. Find his best articles here: https://www.GeorgeKao.com .
Topics include Authentic Marketing, Joyful Productivity, and Healthy Money. New episode every Monday.