Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

I don’t mind being unattractive in my marketing...

I have a strong stance on how “attractive” one needs to be in their brand, website, and social media presence, in order to attract ideal clients… I’ve worked for a decade to slowly and steadily build what I would call a "loyal" and "true fan" audience for my business… an audience that feels connected to me not through flashy marketing or clever persuasion, but through shared values and an appreciation for my authentic presence. So what I share with you in this video comes from years in the trenches developing my approach. May you find something here to be valuable for you as well.

0 Comments
Authentic Business for Soulpreneurs with George Kao
Business Tao with George Kao
George Kao shares a unique message for business: Create without resistance. Connect without guile. Succeed without stress. Find his best articles here: https://www.GeorgeKao.com .
Topics include Authentic Marketing, Joyful Productivity, and Healthy Money. New episode every Monday.