Authentic Business for Solopreneurs with George Kao
Business Tao with George Kao
Spiritual Fitness in the Soul Gym – my interview on The Wellbeing Room with Leah Cooper
0:00
-55:36

Spiritual Fitness in the Soul Gym – my interview on The Wellbeing Room with Leah Cooper

I loved being interviewed by Leah Cooper for her podcast The Wellbeing Room. I hope you enjoy this special episode!

Topics I shared:

  • how I came to bring spiritual awareness to the work I do as a business and marketing coach

  • what prompted the start of "Soul Gym" and how it has evolved over time

  • the Spiritual Alphabet - my tools and values for wellbeing

  • the evolution of the Energy Reboot practice

To watch the video version of this episode: https://youtu.be/13ks1gen0Mo

Leah Cooper's Podcast – The Wellbeing Room

0 Comments
Authentic Business for Solopreneurs with George Kao
Business Tao with George Kao
George Kao shares a unique message for business: Create without resistance. Connect without guile. Succeed without stress. Find his best articles here: https://www.GeorgeKao.com .
Topics include Authentic Marketing, Joyful Productivity, and Healthy Money. New episode every Monday.